http://narellancong.com.au/bible-teaching/podcasts/rss en-us Narellan Congregational Church church@narellancong.com.au What Do You See? - Look Out http://narellancong.com.au/bible-teaching/podcasts/what-do-you-see-look-out/ Numbers 13 : 26 - 33
Joshua 1 : 1 - 18
James 1 : 19 - 27
Hebrews 12 : 1 - 3
Sun, 24 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +1100 Simon Nixon
What Do You See? - Look Up http://narellancong.com.au/bible-teaching/podcasts/what-do-you-see-look-up/ Exodus 32 : 1 - 8
Exodus 33 : 12 - 23
Numbers 14 : 1 - 4
Sun, 17 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +1100 Simon Nixon
What Do You See? - Look In http://narellancong.com.au/bible-teaching/podcasts/what-do-you-see-look-in/ Exodus 4 : 1 - 17 Sun, 10 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +1100 Simon Nixon What Do You See? - Look http://narellancong.com.au/bible-teaching/podcasts/what-do-you-see-look/ Exodus 3 : 1 - 17
John 8 : 15
Sun, 03 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +1100 Simon Nixon
Citizens http://narellancong.com.au/bible-teaching/podcasts/citizens/ Ephesians 2 : 1 - 22 Sun, 27 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +1100 Simon Nixon The Church Is The Body http://narellancong.com.au/bible-teaching/podcasts/new-podcast-the-church-is-the-body/ Romans 12 : 3 - 8 Sun, 20 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +1100 Phil What Will You Do With What You Went Through? http://narellancong.com.au/bible-teaching/podcasts/what-will-you-do-with-what-you-went-through/ 2 Corinthians 1 : 3 - 11
Romans 5 : 1 - 5
Sun, 13 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +1100 Simon Nixon
Word Of The Year http://narellancong.com.au/bible-teaching/podcasts/word-of-the-year/ 2 Kings 2 : 19 - 22
Matthew 5 : 1 - 16
Sun, 06 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +1100 Simon Nixon
Strive or Stride http://narellancong.com.au/bible-teaching/podcasts/strive-or-stride/ Joshua 6 : 1 - 20 Sun, 30 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +1100 Josh Grant Peace http://narellancong.com.au/bible-teaching/podcasts/peace/ Isaiah - 9 : 6 - 7
John 14 : 25 - 27
John 16 : 33
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +1100 Simon Nixon