http://narellancong.com.au/bible-teaching/podcasts/rss en-us Narellan Congregational Church church@narellancong.com.au Comfortably Uncomfortable http://narellancong.com.au/bible-teaching/podcasts/comfortably-uncomfortable/ 1 Corinthians 9 : 19 - 37 Sun, 17 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +1000 Simon Nixon Heading In The Right Direction http://narellancong.com.au/bible-teaching/podcasts/heading-in-the-right-direction/ Mark 10 : 17 - 31
Hebrews 12 : 1 - 3
Proverbs 4 : 21 - 27
Sun, 10 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +1000 Simon Nixon
Signs Of Genuine Saving Faith http://narellancong.com.au/bible-teaching/podcasts/signs-of-genuine-saving-faith/ 2 Corinthians 13 : 5 - 14
1 John 5 : 13
Sun, 03 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +1000 Rev. Len Kingston
From Shame To Shepherd http://narellancong.com.au/bible-teaching/podcasts/from-shame-to-shepherd/ John 21 : 15 - 25 Sun, 27 May 2018 00:00:00 +1000 Geoff Taylor They Were In Awe http://narellancong.com.au/bible-teaching/podcasts/they-were-in-awe/ Acts 2 : 42 - 47
Acts 1 : 4 - 8
Acts 2 : 1 - 13
Sun, 20 May 2018 00:00:00 +1000 Simon Nixon
A Unified Church http://narellancong.com.au/bible-teaching/podcasts/a-unified-church/ Acts 2 : 42 - 47
Psalm 133
Ephesians 4 : 1 - 16
Sun, 13 May 2018 00:00:00 +1000 Simon Nixon
They Gave Outside Of Themselves http://narellancong.com.au/bible-teaching/podcasts/they-gave-outside-of-themselves/ Acts 2 : 42 - 47
Acts 4 : 32 - 35
Matthew 6 : 19 - 24
Proverbs 3 : 27
Matthew 25 : 31 - 46
Sun, 06 May 2018 00:00:00 +1000 Simon Nixon
The Heart Of Jesus http://narellancong.com.au/bible-teaching/podcasts/the-heart-of-jesus/ Acts 15 : 1 - 21 - Don't Make Things Harder Than They Need To Be. Sun, 29 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +1000 Simon Nixon Prayer - Red Bull For The Soul http://narellancong.com.au/bible-teaching/podcasts/prayer-red-bull-for-the-soul/ Philippians 4 : 6 - 7
1 John 5 : 14
1 Thessalonians 5 :17
Ephesians 6 : 18
Psalm 6 : 10
Sun, 22 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +1000 Rod Mcleod
Crowd To Community http://narellancong.com.au/bible-teaching/podcasts/crowd-to-community/ Acts 2 : 37 -- 47 Sun, 15 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +1000 Simon Nixon