http://narellancong.com.au/bible-teaching/podcasts/rss en-us Narellan Congregational Church church@narellancong.com.au Hope Deferred, Restored, Assured http://narellancong.com.au/bible-teaching/podcasts/hope-deferred-restored-assured/ John 5 : 1 -- 15
Proverbs 13 : 12
Romans 5 : 1 --8
John 5 : 19
Sun, 18 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +1100 Simon Nixon
More Than Meets The Eye http://narellancong.com.au/bible-teaching/podcasts/more-than-meets-the-eye/ John 3 : 1 - 21 - Where Do The Signs Point? Sun, 11 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +1100 Simon Nixon In Spirit And In Truth http://narellancong.com.au/bible-teaching/podcasts/in-spirit-and-in-truth/ John 4 : 4 - 42 - Physical and Spiritual Needs Sun, 04 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +1100 Simon Nixon What Is Truth? http://narellancong.com.au/bible-teaching/podcasts/what-is-truth/ John 14:6 - The Way , The Truth , The Life
Proverbs 12:22 - Truth Is His Delight.
Sun, 28 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +1100 Steve Wladysiuk
No Fear In Love http://narellancong.com.au/bible-teaching/podcasts/no-fear-in-love/ Isaiah 43 : 19 - A New Thing
Romans 8 : 14 - 17 - Sufferings
1 John 4 : 13 - 18 - No Fear In Love
Sun, 21 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +1100 Simon Nixon
Preparing The Ground http://narellancong.com.au/bible-teaching/podcasts/preparing-the-ground/ Isaiah 43 : 19
Matthew 13 : 1 - 23
16 : 13 - 20
Romans 12 : 1 - 2
Sun, 14 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +1100 Simon Nixon
See I Am Doing A New Thing http://narellancong.com.au/bible-teaching/podcasts/see-i-am-doing-a-new-thing/ Isaiah 43 : 1 - 28 - A Work In The Wilderness
- Streams In The Wasteland
Remember , Receive , Repent
Sun, 07 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +1100 Simon Nixon
Once Upon Our Innocence http://narellancong.com.au/bible-teaching/podcasts/once-upon-our-innocence/ Genesis 8 : 1 - 17 - Recuperation
Genesis 9 : 18 - 25
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +1100 Geoff Taylor
Christmas Day http://narellancong.com.au/bible-teaching/podcasts/christmas-day/ Luke 1 : 26 - 38
Luke 2 : 1 - 20
Matthew 1 : 18 - 25
Matthew 2 : 1 - 23
Mon, 25 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +1100 The Congregation
Let's Unwrap Christmas http://narellancong.com.au/bible-teaching/podcasts/lets-unwrap-christmas/ Genesis 3 , Ruth 4 , Isaiah 9 , Luke 2 , Matthew 2 , Matthew 27,28 , Revelation 21
C. H. R. I. S. T. M. A. S.
Sun, 24 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +1100 Steve Wladisiuk