http://narellancong.com.au/bible-teaching/podcasts/rss en-us Narellan Congregational Church church@narellancong.com.au Climbing God's Holy Mountain http://narellancong.com.au/bible-teaching/podcasts/climbing-gods-holy-mountain/ Phillipians 3 : 14 Sun, 10 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +1100 Len Kingston The Best Nativity Play Ever http://narellancong.com.au/bible-teaching/podcasts/the-best-nativity-play-ever/ Luke 2 : 8 - 12 Sun, 03 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +1100 Steve Chard Belief & Faith http://narellancong.com.au/bible-teaching/podcasts/belief-and-faith/ John 17 : 20 - 21
1 Peter 3 : 15
Sun, 26 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +1100 Rod Mcleod
Keep Up The Good Work http://narellancong.com.au/bible-teaching/podcasts/keep-up-the-good-work/ Galatians 6 : 9
2 Kings 6 : 8 - 17
Sun, 19 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +1100 Mark Stanbridge
How Big Is Your God http://narellancong.com.au/bible-teaching/podcasts/how-big-is-your-god/ Romans 8 : 28 - 39 Sun, 12 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +1100 Steve Wladysiuk David & Goliath http://narellancong.com.au/bible-teaching/podcasts/david-and-goliath/ Sun, 05 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +1100 Steve Low Follow The Leader http://narellancong.com.au/bible-teaching/podcasts/follow-the-leader/ Philippians 1 : 27 - Church Unity
Philippians 2 : 11 - Nothing In Common But Christ
Sun, 29 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +1100 Nick Cole - Bible Society
As It Turned Out http://narellancong.com.au/bible-teaching/podcasts/as-it-turned-out/ Ruth 1 - 4 - The Gospel Displayed
Questions Answered
Sun, 22 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +1100 Steve Chard
500 Years - Martin Luther http://narellancong.com.au/bible-teaching/podcasts/500-years-martin-luther/ Romans 3 : 21 - 31 - How Can I Be Right With God?
- Saved By Faith Alone
Sun, 15 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +1100 Steve Chard
Gardens & The Gospel http://narellancong.com.au/bible-teaching/podcasts/gardens-and-the-gospel/ Eden - Genesis
Gethsemane - John
Sun, 08 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +1100 Kym Steele