http://narellancong.com.au/bible-teaching/podcasts/rss en-us Narellan Congregational Church church@narellancong.com.au God's Masterpiece http://narellancong.com.au/bible-teaching/podcasts/gods-masterpiece/ Ephesians 2 : 1 - 10 Sun, 14 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +1100 Simon Nixon Trust - The Scars That Sing http://narellancong.com.au/bible-teaching/podcasts/trust-the-scars-that-sing/ Psalm 13
Psalm 84 : 1 - 13
Romans 5 : 6 - 8
Psalm 147 : 1 -6
Hebrews 4 : 14 - 16
Sun, 07 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +1000 Simon Nixon
Worship In Spirit & In Truth http://narellancong.com.au/bible-teaching/podcasts/worship-in-spirit-and-in-truth/ John 4 : 2 - 24
2 Kings 6 : 8 - 17
2 Chronicles 20 : 13 - 30
Acts 16 : 25 - 30 Amos 5 : 18 - 24
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +1000 Simon Nixon
Everyone Worships Something http://narellancong.com.au/bible-teaching/podcasts/everyone-worships-something/ Psalm 66 : 1 - 4
Phillipians 2 : 9 - 11
Luke 19 : 37 - 40
Romans 6 : 12 - 14
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +1000 Simon Nixon
Philippines Team Visit - Jesus Mercy http://narellancong.com.au/bible-teaching/podcasts/philippines-team-visit-jesus-mercy/ Luke 7 : 36 - 50
1 Corinthians 11 : 15
Sun, 16 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +1000 Pastor Ace
Praying For Forgiveness http://narellancong.com.au/bible-teaching/podcasts/praying-for-forgiveness/ Matthew 6 : 9 - !5
Ephesians 4 : 17 - 32
Luke 15 :20 - 32
Sun, 09 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +1000 Simon Nixon
Provision And Protection http://narellancong.com.au/bible-teaching/podcasts/provision-and-protection/ Matthew 6 : 9 - 13
Luke 11 : 9 - 13
John 6 : 32 - 40
Luke 22 : 24 - 34
1 Corinthians 10 : 12 - 13
Phillipians 4 : 4 - 7
Sun, 02 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +1000 Simon Nixon
Honour That Leads To Hope http://narellancong.com.au/bible-teaching/podcasts/honour-that-leads-to-hope/ Matthew 6 : 9 - 13
Psalm 113
Luke 19 : 37 - 40
Sun, 26 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +1000 Simon Nixon
Core Values - Prayer http://narellancong.com.au/bible-teaching/podcasts/core-values-prayer/ Matthew 6 : 9 - 13 Sun, 19 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +1000 Simon Nixon Simon's Induction http://narellancong.com.au/bible-teaching/podcasts/simons-induction/ Formal Induction Service
Sun, 12 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +1000 NCCC Pastoral Leaders