http://narellancong.com.au/bible-teaching/podcasts/rss en-us Narellan Congregational Church church@narellancong.com.au Known By Love http://narellancong.com.au/bible-teaching/podcasts/known-by-love/ John 15 : 5 - 17
John 13 : 34 - 35
1 Corinthians 13 : 1 - 13
Sun, 09 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +1100 Simon Nixon
The Thrill Of Hope http://narellancong.com.au/bible-teaching/podcasts/the-thrill-of-hope/ Mark 1 : 1 - 3
Isaiah 40 : 1 - 3
Sun, 02 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +1100 Simon Nixon
The Suffering Church http://narellancong.com.au/bible-teaching/podcasts/the-suffering-church/ John 15 : 12 - 14
John 15 : 18 - 20a
John 16 : 1 - 2 2 Timothy 1 : 7 - 8
Sun, 25 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +1100 Rod McLeod
Follow The Jesus Way http://narellancong.com.au/bible-teaching/podcasts/follow-the-jesus-way/ Matthew 28 : 16 - 20
Phillipians 4 : 8 - 9
Sun, 18 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +1100 Simon Nixon
The Heart Of Evangelism - Go http://narellancong.com.au/bible-teaching/podcasts/the-heart-of-evangelism-go/ Matthew 28 : 16 - 20
1 Corinthians 9 : 19 - 23
Sun, 11 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +1100 Simon Nixon
Deep & Wide http://narellancong.com.au/bible-teaching/podcasts/deep-and-wide/ Matthew 28 : 16 - 20 Sun, 04 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +1100 Simon Nixon Transformed http://narellancong.com.au/bible-teaching/podcasts/transformed/ Phillipians 4 : 2 - 9 Transformed Relationships
Transformed Emotions
Transformed Thoughts
Sun, 28 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +1100 Anton Zhang
21st October http://narellancong.com.au/bible-teaching/podcasts/21st-october/ Sun, 21 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +1100 Simon Nixon God's Masterpiece http://narellancong.com.au/bible-teaching/podcasts/gods-masterpiece/ Ephesians 2 : 1 - 10 Sun, 14 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +1100 Simon Nixon Trust - The Scars That Sing http://narellancong.com.au/bible-teaching/podcasts/trust-the-scars-that-sing/ Psalm 13
Psalm 84 : 1 - 13
Romans 5 : 6 - 8
Psalm 147 : 1 -6
Hebrews 4 : 14 - 16
Sun, 07 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +1000 Simon Nixon